just kill me

Why should I waste time on you. I thought our friendship was more global so.
I now see the real you. And it's terrible.
I cry not for you. I am crying because I thought you were my best friend.
I just want to move so I never have to see you again ..
why I was stupid was because you made ​​me so ..
And when I see you I will be sad. '' I think I was also like that?''
I waste time on someone who I thought was my best friend. But I was apparently wrong ..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Idag har jag varit med den bästa! <3
vi gjorde inte så mycket, snacka mest :)
Sen så stack hon hem och jag tog och plugga på tyskan.

Kommentarer
Postat av: cissi

loveyou <3

2012-03-11 @ 11:14:32
Postat av: Adelina

loveyou2<3

2012-03-11 @ 14:31:42
URL: http://wanida.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0